Slide helicoptere-maurice-varangue-tours slide-underwaterwaterfall-cascade-sous-marine helicoptere-maurice-tours helicoptere-maurice-varangue-tours slide-underwaterwaterfall-cascade-sous-marine helicoptere-maurice-tours The only company to guarantee you
    a panoramic view from the sky
A new look onto Mauritius Why choose us? Covid19
The only company to guarantee you
    a panoramic view from the sky
A new look onto Mauritius Why choose us?

Welcome to Corail Hélicopteres – Mauritius

Scenic flights over Mauritius : A dream come true!

Fly over the Star and the Key of the Indian Ocean with Corail Hélicoptères. To guarantee you the best of services, all our scenic flights are conducted with utmost safety practices and comfort with our latest helicopters. Enjoy our predefined tours or request for a tailor-made flight ! Be it a family journey, a romantic getaway or a solo trip, the memories are sure to last a lifetime. Discover Mauritius with a bird’s eye view !

Why should you choose Corail Hélicoptères?

Corail Hélicoptères takes pride in offering scenic flights and charters by providing you with advanced technology equipments. Whether you wish to book our services on an individual-basis or a company-basis, you can be assured that only the best will be done for you. Our pilots have undergone special training to carry out all missions and our helicopters have all the required assets.

modernite

Modernity

The H120 helicopters are among the quietest in the world and are all equipped with the latest technology. Corail Hélicoptères Mauritius welcomes you aboard its spacious and panoramic helicopters.

securite

Security

Corail Hélicoptères Mauritius’ team includes technicians and engineers who make rigorous checks of all our aircraft. We ensure the maintenance of our helicopters in order to guarantee you safe overflights.

developpement durable

Sustainable Development

Concerned about the environment, Corail Hélicoptères respects all the recommendations of the authorities. Less polluting and less noisy, our helicopters meet ecological standards.

× Need Help?
Send this to a friend

Bienvenue sur le site de Corail Hélicoptères – Ile Maurice

L’Ile Maurice en hélicoptère : un rêve à vivre les yeux ouverts !

Corail Hélicoptères vous propose de survoler notre île, l’étoile de l’Océan Indien à bord des appareils de dernière génération. Nous vous assurons un moment de bonheur avec une sécurité optimale. Un catalogue de prestations s’offre à vous, avec une possibilité d’organiser des excursions sur mesure. Que ce soit en famille, avec votre douce moitié ou un voyage en solo, vivez une expérience inédite en altitude !

Pourquoi choisir Corail Hélicoptères ?

En mettant à disposition des appareils dotés d’une technologie de pointe, Corail Hélicoptères vous propose des vols touristiques ainsi que des transferts. Peu importe que vous soyez un particulier ou une société, on vous assure un service de qualité. Nos pilotes sont spécialement formés pour tout mener à bien et nos hélicoptères ont tous les atouts requis.

modernite

Modernité

Les hélicoptères du type H120 sont parmi les plus silencieux au monde et sont tous équipés de dernières technologies. Corail Hélicoptères vous accueille à bord de ses appareils spacieux et panoramiques.

securite

Sécurité

L’équipe de Corail Hélicoptères comprend des techniciens et motoristes qui font un contrôle rigoureux de tous nos appareils. De ce fait, nous assurons la maintenance de nos hélicoptères pour vous garantir des survols en toute sécurité.

developpement durable

Développement Durable

Soucieux de l’environnement, Corail Hélicoptères respecte toutes les recommandations des autorités. Moins polluants et moins bruyants, nos hélicoptères répondent aux normes écologiques.

 

Consultez toutes les actualités de Corail Hélicoptères

Suivez le parcours de Corail Hélicoptères Maurice en consultant nos actualités. Restez branchés à nos pages pour découvrir les nouvelles offres et les belles surprises que nous vous réservons !

× Need Help?
Send this to a friend